PRIDE SOFTBALL LEAGUE

We Love this Game

Softball Committee

Established in 1997, Pride San Antonio Inc. is one of the most established Little League organizations in the metro area. Founded by Casey Jones, former Atlanta Braves minor league pitcher, we pride ourselves in our approach to the game.

 

Our players learn sportsmanship and teamwork first, all while we teach the fundamentals of the game. And most important, we have fun while we do it.

 

Parents are more than welcome to help their children learn and grow. You'll be surprised what your little athlete can accomplish at the plate and on the field.

Michael Rendon-Commissioner
mrendon@pridesanantonio.org

Kat Revilla-Commissioner
krevilla@pridesanantonio.org
​

Stephanie Soto
ssoto@pridesanantonio.org

Hector Barrera
hbarrera@pridesanantonio.org

Izz Villa 
ivilla@pridesanantonio.org

Ernest Antu
eantu@pridesanantonio.org